Louisiana Council for the Social Studies

President
Grisham Lenard
grisham.lenard@mcschools.net   
President Elect 
Joseph David
joseph.david@cpsb.org 
Past President 
Stacey Alexius
Stacey.Alexius@stpsb.org
Vice-President
Carla Christophe Powell
CChristophe@ebrschools.org
Secretary
Alicia Fergerson
CPSHistory@aol.com
Treasurer
Angela G. Cassimere
amg328@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian 
Sandra Goldich
sgoldich@aol.com
Communications
Tonya Nolan
tbnolan@iteach.org
District 1 Director
John Alexander (acting)
 pwill10@aol.com
District 2 Director
John Alexander
 pwill10@aol.com
District 2 - Assistant
Crystal Stone
crystal.stone@mcschools.net
District 3 Director
Robert Rome
Rgrome225@hotmail.com
District 4 Director
Vickie Hebert
Vickie.hebert@solacc.edu 
District 5 Director
Dr. Dale Schanz
dale.schanz@cpsb.org
District 6 Director
Heather Benton
hbenton@holysaviormenard.com
District 7 Director
Susan Keith
susankeith555@gmail.com
District 8 Director
Grisham N Lenard
grisham.lenard@mcschools.net
District 9 Director
Denise Thomas
 dthomas2@ebrschools.org
District 9 - Assistant
Mandy Perret
mandygperret@gmail.com
District 10 Director
Ann Trappey
cynthia.trappey@ tangischools.org

LCSS Executive Board